Councillors

The Town Council in its present format originates from the Local Government Review of the early 1970s, prior to this it was the Westbury Urban District Council.

The Council comprises of 15 Members elected on a four yearly basis. The Town has three Wards (East, North and West) each with five members.

This link will take you to the Register of Members’ Interests on the Wiltshire Council website.


Westbury East

Cllr Ian Cunningham – Deputy Mayor

Cllr Ian Cunningham

 

Political Affiliation: Independent

Contact Details: 01373 826544 / ian.cunningham@westburytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees: All

 

Cllr Mike Kettlety

 

Political Affiliation:  Labour

Contact Details: mike.kettlety@westburytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees: All

 

Cllr Gordon King – Wiltshire Unitary Councillor – Mayor

 

Political Affiliation:  Liberal Democrats

Contact Details: 01373 822650 / gordon.king@westburytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees: All (Ex-Officio)

 

Cllr Vacancy

Political Affiliation:  

Contact Details: 

Committees: 

Cllr Vacancy

Political Affiliation:  

Contact Details: 

Committees: 


Westbury North                 

 Cllr Francis Morland                            

 

Political Affiliation:  Independent

Contact Details: 07981 948348 / francismorland@hotmail.com

Committees: All 

 

Cllr Mike Sutton

Cllr Mike Sutton

 

Political Affiliation:  Labour

Contact Details: 01373 823231 / michael.sutton@westburytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees: All 

 

 

Cllr Vacancy

Political Affiliation:  

Contact Details: 

Committees: 

Cllr Vacancy 

Political Affiliation:  

Contact Details: 

Committees: 

Cllr Vacancy

Political Affiliation:  

Contact Details: 

Committees: 


Westbury West

Cllr Russell Hawker – Wiltshire Unitary Councillor

 

Political Affiliation: Independent

Contact Details: 01373 822275 / russell.hawker@wiltshire.gov.uk

Committees: All 

 

Cllr Jane Russ


Political Affiliation: Labour

Contact Details: jane.russ@westburytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees: All 

 

 

Cllr David Tout

 

Political Affiliation: Independent

Contact Details: 01373 864351 / david.tout@westburytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees: All 

 

 

Cllr Vacancy

Political Affiliation:  

Contact Details: 

Committees: 

Cllr Vacancy

Political Affiliation:  

Contact Details: 

Committees: 


UNITARY COUNCILLOR FOR WESTBURY NORTH IS:

Cllr David Jenkins – Wiltshire Unitary Councillor ONLY

Political Affiliation: Liberal Democrats
Contact Details: 01373 823605 / 07941 201637 / davidjenkins53@hotmail.com / david.jenkins2@wiltshire.gov.uk
  WILTSHIRE UNITARY COUNCILLOR ONLY