Mayor of Westbury

Westbury Mayor 2018/19

The Mayor for Westbury for 2018-2019 is Councillor Ian Cunningham

Councillor Ian Cunningham was elected Mayor at the Annual Town Council meeting held on 14th May, with Councillor Mike Sutton being elected Deputy Mayor.








Mayoral Duties include:

• Chairman of the Town Council
• Attending Civic Events
• Raising the profile of the local community and the Council
• Promoting public involvement in the Council’s activities
• Raising money for their chosen charities

If you would like to invite him to an event, you can write to him at Westbury Town Council, The Laverton, Bratton Road, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3EN or e-mail the Mayor’s Secretary, Mrs Sarah Barker:

Deputy Mayor 2018/19

The Deputy Mayor for 2018-2019 is Councillor Mike Sutton